Aggregate

9 Feb

Aggregate was my personal favorite visit of the trip. As a Strategic Communications major, I was most interested in learning about how Aggregate operated while dealing with not for profit organizations. Their work culture was exactly the type of environment I am interested in. I loved that they were a smaller agency, so each staff member got to execute a variety of tasks. I hope to work for an agency that allows me to do both creative, development, advertising, public relations and client services. I also appreciated that aggregate had an organized devision of power amongst their staff, but still allow their employees to help each other and interact. 

Leave a Reply

